Saturday, April 2, 2016

The Complete Knight Trilogy by Katie M John ~ FREE!!

The Complete Knight Trilogy:
<3 nbsp="" p="">
 With the arrival at college of the handsome and enigmatic Blake Beldevier, seventeen-year-old Mina Singer finds herself catapulted into a magical realm where she soon learns fairy tales are not for children, and the wickedest witch of all is Morgan Le Fay; a beautiful but deadly rival.
<3 p="">

The Knight Trilogy takes the reader on a bewitching mythical roller-coaster tour from the wilds of Cornwall, to the pyramids of Egypt, to the Templar HQ in the snowy Swiss Mountains, to the resting place of Merlin in the forests of Brittany.

Blending Arthurian legends, European fairy tales and Holy Grail lore, The Knight Trilogy is an epic scale paranormal fantasy with a very romantic twist.

It has garnered much praise since the release of Book 1 in October 2010, winning several awards, many five star reviews from prominent book blogs, and hitting the coveted No.1 Amazon spots in YA, YA Romance and YA Fairy Tales.

About Katie M John
 Katie lives in London (UK) with her hubby, two daughters, and cat. She is the author of the No.1 Best selling YA fairy tale series, 'The Knight Trilogy' and award winning, 'Beautiful Freaks'. She is also the author of a seven book witchcraft series, 'The Meadowsweet Chronicles' and many other works.

She is an avid supporter of the indie book movement and is founder of Little Bird Publishing House (A publishing co-operative bringing unique and diverse voices to publication).

Katie loves all things paranormal, romantic and steeped in folklore and legend.

Read more about her works at

No comments:

Search This Blog